Ministry of Earth Sciences
Government of India
Sunday, 08 December 2019
02:26 PM IST
हिन्दी / Hindi

Visitors since 1st June

web directory
  Secretary, Ministry of Earth Sciences  

Dr. Madhavan Nair Rajeevan

Designation :
  • Secretary, Ministry of Earth Sciences
  • Chairman, Earth System Science Organization
  • Chairman, Earth Commission

Date of Birth : 27th July 1961

Telephone : 91-11-24629771, 24629772, 24629777 (FAX)

E-mail :

Press Release
Conference / Workshop / Seminar
Tenders/ RFI/ EOI
Advertisements/ Notices
Other Related Links
Intra-IMD Portal
National Portal of India
आज का हिंदी शब्द

उद्धरण - मौसम विज्ञान शब्दावली
Disclaimer | Site Details |  Copyright © India Meteorological Department 2015
This Website belongs to India Meteorological Department, Ministry of Earth Sciences,Government of India